top of page

kiierr laser hair cap system review


My thinning hair note: The company provided the Kiierr272 Premier Laser Cap to test this review video and blog post. However, this content is not sponsored and I am not an affiliate. So, read below the Kiierr Laser Cap Reviews.


Hair thinning and hair loss is very common in women, but most of us are embarrassed to talk about it. So I decided to share my experience with hair loss and my efforts to slow it down and ideally restore some of the hair loss.


I've never blogged about this ... but I know I'm not the only woman suffering from hair loss. So I take the courage to write about the journey to hair loss.


Let's take a closer look at my hair removal experience and the various treatments I've tried ... but let's start with the Kiierr laser cap unpacking video.


This is an FDA-approved medical device that uses low-level laser therapy (LLLT) technology to regenerate hair follicles by increasing energy and blood flow. Ideally, you should wear the cap every other day for 30 minutes to see the improvement in your hair.


Using the laser hood is very easy. Just put it on your head and press the start button on the removable battery pack. Conveniently, it turns off automatically after 30 minutes.


Low-level laser therapy (LLLT) is sometimes referred to as red light therapy or cold laser therapy.


LLLT has a wide range of uses in dermatology and helps to stimulate healing, reduce inflammation and rejuvenate the skin.


As explained in this Health Line article, LLLT "irradiates photons in the scalp tissue. These photons are absorbed by weak cells and stimulate hair growth. This procedure is safe and tolerable. It is generally accepted to be sexual and less invasive than hair transplants. "


With the spread of this technology, we find that many companies are using low-level laser therapy (LLLT) in their products to restore hair growth.


Resources:



bottom of page